The Manfreds concerts

The concerts of The Manfreds during the first half year of 2017 do NOT include Mike díAbo.
2017 Mike d'Abo solo concerts
03 An evening with Mike díAbo, Ravenshead Village Hall, Ravenshead NG15 9BN
06 Mike díAbo & Friends, Grayshott Folk Club, Headley Road, Grayshott, Nr. Hindhead
01 Southwold Theatre, Southwold
08 Kings Theatre, Glasgow
Bringing back the 60ís concerts with The New Amen Corner, Mike Pender (from The Searchers) and Mike díAbo.
18 18-02 Amersham Rock & Roll Club, Amersham
21 Wyllyots Theatre, Potters bar
06 06-05 Playhouse Theatre, Westyon-Super-Mare
11 11-05 The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn
12 Guildhall, Preston
13 Empoire Theatre, Consett
19 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
20 Congress Theatre, Cwmbran
26 Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock
02 Palace Theatre, Redditch (with Chris Farlowe in stead of Mike Pender)
09 Cresset Theatre, Petersborough
25 Millfield Arts Centre, Edmonton London
22 Camberley Theatre, Camberley (with Chris Farlowe in stead of Mike Pender)
27 Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe
29 29-07 The Core Theatre, Solihull
12 Bridlington Spa Royal Hall, Bridlington
18 Playhouse Theatre, Whitley Bay
23 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
24 The Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton
25 Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
15 The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage (with Chris Farlowe in stead of Mike Pender)
22 Burges Hall, St. Ives (with Chris Farlowe in stead of Mike Pender)
30 Cromer Pavilion, Cromer ()with Chris Farlowe in stead of Mike Pender)
  More dates to be announced shortly.



Copyright 2006
webdesign by Jurgen de Poorter