Greetings to you and thanks for visiting this website – however brief your stay! It gives me a great opportunity to tell you about my new album PASSION DRIVEN. As you’ll see from the sleeve notes reproduced below,
it’s my first solo project in over twenty five years. I’m very excited about it and pleased with the way it’s all turned out. Apart from “Handbags & Gladrags”, they’re all new songs. I do hope this new material will attract some attention from, not only the public, but maybe some recording artists as well. Although the scheduled release date is June 22nd 2011, I shall be promoting it for many months to come.

Apart from purchasing my new CD via this website, you can also buy it online from Amazon, iTunes and HMV.

Once you’ve had a chance to listen to the album, do let me know via this website what you think of it.
I’d be delighted to hear from you.

That’s all for now.

You can buy my new CD also via







Click on picture to enlarge Click on picture to enlarge

"TINY MIRACLES" Words & Music by Mike d'Abo

We support "TAMBA" 
(twins & multiple birth association)

Videoclip "Tiny Miracles" 

hits counter

Copyright 2006
webdesign by Jurgen de Poorter