00-2007 CD The Harsh Reality – Cargo Records Livewire LW021-2

1. Propaganda
2. Samaritan Man
3. Rockin’ The Cliché
4. Keepin’ It Sweet
5. Long Time Dead
6. Out Of Control
7. It Wasn’t Me
8. Song For Steve
9. The Harsh Reality
10 Handbags & Gladrags
11 Can’t Live Without Some Pain

Waysted are a heavy metal band formed by UFO bassist Pete Way and Scottish rocker Fin Muir in 1983. Recruting Frank Noon (formerly with Def leppard), Ronnie Kayfield and Paul Raymond, Waysted signed to Chrysalis Records and released their first album “Vices” in 1983.

The band has gone through multiple lineup changes over the years, with members leaving, rejoining and leaving again, as well as periods of complete dormacy while Way pursued other projects.

As at 2008 Waysted are back on the road again and touring the UK in support of their new album “The Harsh Reality”with the following lineup:

Pete Way – Bass
Fin Muir – Vocals and harp
Chris George – Guitars
Paul R.D. Haslin – Drums

Look for more information about Waysted on: www.waysted.co.uk